The Atlassian Ecosystem Podcast by Adaptavist
Ep. 43- News And Commentary On Atlassian And More!

Ep. 43- News And Commentary On Atlassian And More!

April 27, 2018

Join Brenda, Matthew, and Ryan for news and discussion about the latest around the Atlassian ecosystem!

Discussed in this episode:

Bitbucket Server 5.10 (🦄): https://confluence.atlassian.com/bitbucketserver/bitbucket-server-5-10-release-notes-948214779.html

Improvements to JQL and more in Jira 7.9: https://confluence.atlassian.com/jirasoftware/jira-software-7-9-x-release-notes-946034808.html

New features coming to Trello: https://www.zdnet.com/article/atlassian-adds-new-features-to-trello/

Changes to Atlassian Cloud products: https://confluence.atlassian.com/cloud/blog/2018/04/atlassian-cloud-changes-apr-16-to-apr-23-2018

"Agility Boards": https://confluence.atlassian.com/jirasoftwarecloud/working-with-agility-boards-945104895.html

Atlassian Cloud's Status Page: http://atlassian.statuspage.io/

Jira Portfolio 2.13 Rollback: https://confluence.atlassian.com/jiraportfolio/portfolio-for-jira-2-13-release-notes-946603491.html

Improvements to Jira Service Desk Approvals: https://www.atlassian.com/blog/jira-service-desk/approvals-just-got-whole-lot-easier-jira-service-desk-server

Jira Project Admin Certification: https://www.atlassian.com/blog/jira-software/atlassian-certification

3 Ways Humans Have the Upper Hand in the Age of AI: https://www.atlassian.com/blog/confluence/3-ways-humans-still-have-the-upper-hand-in-the-age-of-ai

Gmail Redesign: www.google.com

If you've got questions, a suggestion, or would like to be a guest on the podcast, please email us at learn@adaptavist.com

Ep. 42- News And Commentary On Atlassian, Rackspace, And More!

Ep. 42- News And Commentary On Atlassian, Rackspace, And More!

April 10, 2018

Ryan, Matthew, and Brenda bring you the news from all around the Atlassian Ecosystem the past few weeks!

Discussed in this episode: Stride goes live: https://sdtimes.com/devexec/atlassians-team-communication-tool-stride-now-available/

Identity Manager Early Access Program: https://confluence.atlassian.com/cloud/early-access-program-for-identity-manager-938859735.html

How To Get Meaningful Customer Feedback: https://blog.rackspace.com/uk/truth-get-meaningful-customer-feedback

Disrupt Yourself: https://www.atlassian.com/blog/teamwork/disrupt-13-books-take-outside-comfort-zone

State of Diversity and Inclusion in U.S. Tech: https://www.atlassian.com/diversity/survey/2018

If you've got a story for the podcast and would like to be a guest, please email us at Learn@adaptavist.com