The Atlassian Ecosystem Podcast by Adaptavist
Ep. 75 - New Releases, Security Improvements, And A Strike!

Ep. 75 - New Releases, Security Improvements, And A Strike!

September 20, 2019

On this, the 75th episode of Adaptavist Live, Matthew and Ryan review:

Atlassian announces free tiers on all cloud products: https://www.atlassian.com/blog/platform/cloud-premium

Confluence 7.0 (and 7.0.1): https://confluence.atlassian.com/doc/confluence-7-0-release-notes-973479448.html

Portfolio 3.10: https://confluence.atlassian.com/jiraportfolio/portfolio-for-jira-3-10-release-notes-976752106.html

Jira 8.4: https://confluence.atlassian.com/jirasoftware/jira-software-8-4-x-release-notes-975017507.html

Jira 8.5 & JSD 4.5 EAP: https://blog.developer.atlassian.com/jira-8-5-jira-service-desk-4-5-enterprise-releases-eap-available-now/

Multiple cloud updates: https://confluence.atlassian.com/cloud/blog/2019/09/atlassian-cloud-changes-sep-2-to-sep-9-2019

Apps in the cloud Mobile experience: https://blog.developer.atlassian.com/take-a-glance-at-your-app-in-jira-mobile/

What's new in Bitbucket deployments: https://bitbucket.org/blog/whats-new-in-bitbucket-deployments

Trello Community: https://community.atlassian.com/t5/Trello/ct-p/trello

Trello Security: https://blog.trello.com/trello-security-certifications

Atlassian Participates in the Global Climate Strike: https://www.atlassian.com/blog/announcements/climate-strike

Thanks for listening! Please feel free to like and share. Also, follow us on social @Adaptavist, and contact the podcast directly via Learn@adaptavist.com.

Ep. 74 - Updates Galore, Avoiding Burnout, And More!

Ep. 74 - Updates Galore, Avoiding Burnout, And More!

September 6, 2019

On this edition of Adaptavist Live, Brenda, Matthew, and Ryan uncover the updates on...

Cloud Changes: https://confluence.atlassian.com/cloud/blog/2019/09/atlassian-cloud-changes-aug-26-to-sep-2-2019

Atlassian Connect Springboot 2.0.0: https://blog.developer.atlassian.com/announcing-atlassian-connect-spring-boot-2-0-0/

Bitbucket Server 6.6: https://confluence.atlassian.com/bitbucketserver/bitbucket-server-6-6-release-notes-975023322.html

Jira Software 8.3.3: https://confluence.atlassian.com/jirasoftware/issues-resolved-in-8-3-3-976752326.html

Confluence 6.15.9: https://confluence.atlassian.com/doc/issues-resolved-in-6-15-9-976753499.html

Confluence 7 Depreciated Macros: https://confluence.atlassian.com/doc/end-of-support-announcements-for-confluence-210239673.html

Burnout is Real - And Here's How to Avoid It: https://www.atlassian.com/blog/productivity/work-burnout-symptoms-and-prevention

Thanks for listening! Connect with us on Social @Adaptavist, and share this podcast wherever you'd like!