The Atlassian Ecosystem Podcast by Adaptavist
Ep. 94 - Updates, Enterprise Cloud, And Zoom Fatigue

Ep. 94 - Updates, Enterprise Cloud, And Zoom Fatigue

June 19, 2020

Brenda, Matthew, and Ryan unite like Voltron to investigate all around the Atlassian ecosystem and discuss:

Atlassian Cloud Updates: https://confluence.atlassian.com/cloud/blog/2020/06/atlassian-cloud-changes-jun-8-to-jun-15-2020

Advanced Roadmaps 3.29: https://confluence.atlassian.com/jiraportfolio/advanced-roadmaps-for-jira-3-29-release-notes-1005798411.html

Confluence 7.5.1 (bugfixes): https://confluence.atlassian.com/doc/issues-resolved-in-7-5-1-1005800342.html

Confluence Beta 7.6: https://blog.developer.atlassian.com/confluence-server-7-6-beta-is-available-now/

Bitbucket Pipelines: Conditional Steps and improved logs: https://bitbucket.org/blog/conditional-steps-and-improvements-to-logs-in-bitbucket-pipelines

ScriptRunner for Bitbucket Champion Hour: https://bit.ly/3hpsyjc

Top tips for handling Zoom fatigue: https://www.linkedin.com/posts/adaptavist_zoom-activity-6676462046927695872-U96n

Thanks for listening! If you'd like to get in touch with us, connect on social @Adaptavist.

Ep. 93 - Updates, Cancellations, And APPS

Ep. 93 - Updates, Cancellations, And APPS

June 5, 2020

Matthew and Ryan say "App" a whole lot while delving into the newest from all around the Atlassian Ecosystem, including:

Summit 2021? Why don't we do it at your house?: https://www.atlassian.com/company/events/summit

Return of CodeGeist: https://blog.developer.atlassian.com/codegeist-is-back-in-a-big-way/

Cloud: https://confluence.atlassian.com/cloud/blog/2020/06/atlassian-cloud-changes-may-25-to-jun-1-2020

MOBILE Cloud Apps are GOING LIVE, BABY: https://blog.developer.atlassian.com

Trello Card UI Improvements: https://blog.trello.com/card-covers-and-colors

Jira Software 8.9.0: https://confluence.atlassian.com/jirasoftware/jira-software-8-9-x-release-notes-1003522922.html

Jira Service Desk 4.9: https://confluence.atlassian.com/servicedesk/jira-service-desk-4-9-x-release-notes-1005326200.html

Confluence 7.5: https://confluence.atlassian.com/doc/confluence-7-5-release-notes-1001823832.html

BitBucket Server 7.3: https://confluence.atlassian.com/bitbucketserver/bitbucket-server-7-3-release-notes-1005327661.html

Meta-inf Atlassian Day 5: https://atlassianday.meta-inf.hu