The Atlassian Ecosystem Podcast by Adaptavist
Ep. 99 - It’s Bugfixin’ Time

Ep. 99 - It’s Bugfixin’ Time

August 28, 2020

Take our Episode 100 survey and enter to win a chance for one of three $100 gift cards: https://bit.ly/3jjnWM0

On this edition of Adaptavist Live, Matthew, Brenda, and Ryan investigate...

Adaptavist's first-ever State of Atlassian Report (featuring special guest and Adaptavist CEO Simon Haighton-Williams): https://www.adaptavist.com/state-of-atlassian-report/

Atlassian Cloud Updates, August 10-24: https://confluence.atlassian.com/cloud/blog/2020/08/atlassian-cloud-changes-aug-17-to-aug-24-2020

https://confluence.atlassian.com/cloud/blog/2020/08/atlassian-cloud-changes-aug-10-to-aug-17-2020

Jira 8.11.1" https://confluence.atlassian.com/jirasoftware/issues-resolved-in-8-11-1-1018767316.html

JSD 4.11.1: https://confluence.atlassian.com/servicedesk/jira-service-desk-4-11-x-release-notes-1014669135.html

Confluence 7.7.2: https://confluence.atlassian.com/doc/issues-resolved-in-7-7-2-1021225315.html

Slack and Atlassian deepen integration: https://techcrunch.com/2020/08/13/slack-and-atlassian-deepen-their-partnership-with-deeper-integrations/

Learn for Jira 1.2.1 and Customer Webinar on 30 September: https://marketplace.atlassian.com/apps/1221348/learn-for-jira?hosting=server&tab=overview

https://www.adaptavist.com/webinars/scale-your-organisations-jira-training-using-learn-for-jira

Thanks for listening. Connect with us on social @Adaptavist, and get ready for some fun on episode 100!

Ep. 98 - Stay Home and Acquire Mindville

Ep. 98 - Stay Home and Acquire Mindville

August 14, 2020

On this episode, Matthew and Ryan chill out at the crib and review articles from all around the Atlassian ecosystem including...

Atlassian lets its staff stay at home forever: https://www.businessinsider.com/atlassian-says-employees-they-can-work-from-home-permanently-2020-8

Atlassian acquires Mindville: https://www.atlassian.com/blog/announcements/atlassian-acquires-mindville?utm_medium=email&_hsmi=92309364&_hsenc=p2ANqtz-8K1QKy_ShyalYGy-GuvS82waD23z311CXCcRzu7SSL17X7VlJoD3tk1-RYolXeQP66XkCPEWGesXcrOWTfIvmvEmHvIw&utm_content=92309364&utm_source=hs_email

Design System update: https://community.developer.atlassian.com/t/our-new-home-for-atlassian-design-system/40698

Atlassian Cloud Updates: https://confluence.atlassian.com/cloud/blog/2020/08/atlassian-cloud-changes-jul-27-to-aug-3-2020

https://confluence.atlassian.com/cloud/blog/2020/08/atlassian-cloud-changes-aug-3-to-aug-10-2020"

Confluence 7.6.2 Bugfix: https://confluence.atlassian.com/doc/issues-resolved-in-7-6-2-1018762340.html

Confluence 7.7 BETA: https://blog.developer.atlassian.com/confluence-server-7-7-beta-is-available-now/

Bitbucket Server 7.5 https://confluence.atlassian.com/bitbucketserver/bitbucket-server-7-5-release-notes-1018760416.html

Advanced Roadmaps 3.29.1 Bugfix: https://confluence.atlassian.com/jiraportfolio/advanced-roadmaps-for-jira-3-29-1-release-notes-1013843026.html

Trello Account Switcher: https://blog.trello.com/trello-account-switcher-feature

Speeding up Bitbucket Cloud with AWS Global Accelerator: https://bitbucket.org/blog/speeding-up-bitbucket-cloud-with-aws-global-accelerator-and-adding-some-new-ip-ranges

Adaptavist named an Atlassian Verified Government Partner: https://www.adaptavist.com/blog/adaptavist-named-atlassian-verified-government-partner/

Thanks for listening! Like, Share, and Connect with us on social @Adaptavist

PS: Take our 100th episode survey (and enter to win a $100 gift card) here: https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/X89L3N2